002081
 
Thank you for taking the time to read my web site...
1/29/2013 05:42:18 pm

1. What do you think on the idea of sea defences?
I think that they a god idea in principle especially for current areas of erosion where people have homes close to the see, but I do think that coastal erosion is a natural process which is inevitable so with this mind, maybe in the future we should not develop homes in at risk areas.
2: Are you aware of how much they cost and do you agree with the prices?
I was unaware of the cost, but we are dealing with a force of nature which would never be cheap to deal with. I'm undecided whether I agree or disagree, I can see both sides of the argument.
3. What do you think of the look of most sea defences?
The cosmetic view of the defences is of no bother to me at all, is they serve a purpose and do there job, that is what is important. In the future though I think we should let nature take its course.
4: Do you think the government and councils should help coastal towns and villages such as Happisburgh?
Unfortunately I believe that if you purchase a house that close to the see then you take the risk of the happening so should then take the responsibility on yourself.

5: .Do you think We should just let nature take it's course or should we intervene?
I think we should let nature take its course... its enevitable.

QUESTIONS BY LAUREN BOSWELL-RICHES

Answered by Ms Emma Boswell 29/01/2013

Reply
Your rude
3/14/2014 04:05:20 am

your rude

Reply
creator
3/18/2014 12:14:19 am

um ok why? aha

1/29/2013 05:45:03 pm

Absolutely fantastic website, extremely informative. x

Reply
1/29/2013 05:46:02 pm

Absolutely fantastic website, extremely informative. x

Reply
Isabella
10/9/2013 12:36:20 am

This is a great website and thank you for making this website. I used a lot of this info for my project on Happisburgh.
What will happen in the future though?

Reply
Isabella
10/9/2013 04:33:00 am

Will Happisburgh be saved?

Reply
9/30/2014 09:01:28 pm

thanks this website helped me with my geography coursework.

Reply
1/21/2016 03:11:17 am

Grate wedsite guys, rely enjoyd it i learnd alot

Reply
1/21/2016 03:14:47 am

HOO R U IMPOSTR ME NO HAPY!!!1!!1!!!!!!!!1111 :::::::::::(((*(((((((((((:(:(:(::(:(:(:(:(:( PLZ STP BEENG ME BACOZ I NOT LIYK IT U NO.

Reply
1/21/2016 05:39:27 am

aCTULY I Am Th SWEGLORD AND YOU CANNOT STOP ME, AS WE SPEEK I EM SENDIG MI MANS TU COMEAND GET YU SO DONT NOT EVN BOTHR TRIYING TOO STUP ME. OKAY?!?!?

1/21/2016 05:45:16 am

wHaT ThE FuCk dId yOu jUsT FuCkInG SaY AbOuT Me, YoU LiTtLe bItCh? I’Ll hAvE YoU KnOw i gRaDuAtEd tOp oF My cLaSs iN ThE NaVy sEaLs, AnD I’Ve bEeN InVoLvEd iN NuMeRoUs sEcReT RaIdS On aL-QuAeDa, AnD I HaVe oVeR 300 CoNfIrMeD KiLlS. i aM TrAiNeD In gOrIlLa wArFaRe aNd i’m tHe tOp sNiPeR In tHe eNtIrE Us aRmEd fOrCeS. yOu aRe nOtHiNg tO Me bUt jUsT AnOtHeR TaRgEt. I WiLl wIpE YoU ThE FuCk oUt wItH PrEcIsIoN ThE LiKeS Of wHiCh hAs nEvEr bEeN SeEn bEfOrE On tHiS EaRtH, mArK My fUcKiNg wOrDs. YoU ThInK YoU CaN GeT AwAy wItH SaYiNg tHaT ShIt tO Me oVeR ThE InTeRnEt? ThInK AgAiN, fUcKeR. aS We sPeAk i aM CoNtAcTiNg mY SeCrEt nEtWoRk oF SpIeS AcRoSs tHe uSa aNd yOuR Ip iS BeInG TrAcEd rIgHt nOw sO YoU BeTtEr pRePaRe fOr tHe sToRm, MaGgOt. ThE StOrM ThAt wIpEs oUt tHe pAtHeTiC LiTtLe tHiNg yOu cAlL YoUr lIfE. yOu’rE FuCkInG DeAd, KiD. i cAn bE AnYwHeRe, AnYtImE, aNd i cAn kIlL YoU In oVeR SeVeN HuNdReD WaYs, AnD ThAt’s jUsT WiTh mY BaRe hAnDs. NoT OnLy aM I ExTeNsIvElY TrAiNeD In uNaRmEd cOmBaT, bUt i hAvE AcCeSs tO ThE EnTiRe aRsEnAl oF ThE UnItEd sTaTeS MaRiNe cOrPs aNd i wIlL UsE It tO ItS FuLl eXtEnT To wIpE YoUr mIsErAbLe aSs oFf tHe fAcE Of tHe cOnTiNeNt, YoU LiTtLe sHiT. iF OnLy yOu cOuLd hAvE KnOwN WhAt uNhOlY ReTrIbUtIoN YoUr lItTlE “cLeVeR” cOmMeNt wAs aBoUt tO BrInG DoWn uPoN YoU, mAyBe yOu wOuLd hAvE HeLd yOuR FuCkInG ToNgUe. BuT YoU CoUlDn’t, YoU DiDn’t, AnD NoW YoU’Re pAyInG ThE PrIcE, yOu gOdDaMn iDiOt. I WiLl sHiT FuRy aLl oVeR YoU AnD YoU WiLl dRoWn iN It.

yOu’rE FuCkInG DeAd, KiDdO.

1/22/2016 05:25:14 am

YO M80S WOT YAS SAYN DOE YA CANT NOT BE TORKIN LIYK DAT ON THE INTERTRAWEDSITES DOE SO STUP IT FAM YO MA FRIZZLE DIZZLE YA FEEL ME YE?

1/22/2016 05:29:08 am

sOrY m800000000000 I dOnT mEeN tO bE mEeN bUt I jUsT sOmEtImEs CaNt HeLp It CaN yOu FoRgIvE mE pLz M89?

1/22/2016 05:32:36 am

Never...

1/22/2016 05:40:06 am

░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▐░░░░░░
░░░░░░▄▄▄░░▄██▄░░░░░
░░░░░▐▀█▀▌░░░░▀█▄░░░
░░░░░▐█▄█▌░░░░░░▀█▄░
░░░░░░▀▄▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░
░░░░▄▄▄██▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░
░░░█▀▄▄▄█░▀▀░░░░░░░░
░░░▌░▄▄▄▐▌▀▀▀░░░░░░░
▄░▐░░░▄▄░█░▀▀░░░░░░░
▀█▌░░░▄░▀█▀░▀░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░▄▄▐▌▄▄░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░▀███▀█░▄░░░░░
░░░░░░▐▌▀▄▀▄▀▐▄░░░░░
░░░░░▐▀░░░░░░▐▌░░░░░
░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░█░░░░
░░░░░▐▌░░░░░░░░░█░░░
░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░▐▌░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▐░░░░░░
░░░░░░▄▄▄░░▄██▄░░░░░
░░░░░▐▀█▀▌░░░░▀█▄░░░
░░░░░▐█▄█▌░░░░░░▀█▄░
░░░░░░▀▄▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░
░░░░▄▄▄██▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░
░░░█▀▄▄▄█░▀▀░░░░░░░░
░░░▌░▄▄▄▐▌▀▀▀░░░░░░░
▄░▐░░░▄▄░█░▀▀░░░░░░░
▀█▌░░░▄░▀█▀░▀░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░▄▄▐▌▄▄░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░▀███▀█░▄░░░░░
░░░░░░▐▌▀▄▀▄▀▐▄░░░░░
░░░░░▐▀░░░░░░▐▌░░░░░
░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░█░░░░
░░░░░▐▌░░░░░░░░░█░░░
░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░▐▌░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▐░░░░░░
░░░░░░▄▄▄&#

Sam Charlton
10/16/2017 03:53:10 am

peoples come online add me on ps4 prosam12345

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Creator

    Lauren Boswell-Riches, Made for a geography project.


180200